Browsing All posts tagged under »Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul«

Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul

março 14, 2016

0

Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul M5.7 – 29km NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2016-03-14 07:26:43 (UTC) 2016-03-14 04:26:43 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 29km (18mi) NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands 2563km (1593mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina […]

Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul

junho 20, 2015

0

Terremoto no Atlântico Sul M5.6 – 65km S of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands Time 2015-06-20 05:32:16 (UTC) 2015-06-20 02:32:16 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 65km (40mi) S of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands 2530km (1572mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2772km (1722mi) ESE of Punta Arenas, Chile 2772km (1722mi) SE […]

Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul

março 29, 2015

0

Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul M4.9 – 143km ENE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Event Time 2015-03-29 07:00:19 (UTC) 2015-03-29 04:00:19 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 143km (89mi) ENE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands 2692km (1673mi) ESE of Ushuaia, […]

Terremotos no sul do #Atlântico Sul

agosto 3, 2014

0

Terremotos no sul do #Atlântico Sul #M5.0 – 155km NNW of Visokoi Island, 2014-08-03 07:30:02 UTC Event Time 2014-08-03 07:30:02 UTC 2014-08-03 05:30:02 UTC-02:00 at epicenter 2014-08-03 04:30:02 UTC-03:00 system time Location 55.485°S 28.444°W depth=28.7km (17.8mi) Nearby Cities 155km (96mi) NNW of Visokoi Island, 2507km (1558mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2694km (1674mi) ESE of Puerto […]

Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul

novembro 4, 2013

0

Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul M4.6 – 170km NNW of Visokoi Island, 2013-11-04 02:29:49 UTC Event Time 2013-11-04 02:29:49 UTC 2013-11-04 00:29:49 UTC-02:00 at epicenter 2013-11-04 00:29:49 UTC-02:00 system time Location 55.336°S 28.426°W depth=33.6km (20.9mi) Nearby Cities 170km (106mi) NNW of Visokoi Island, 2513km (1562mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2695km (1675mi) ESE of Puerto […]

Terremoto no Sul do Atlântico Sul

novembro 3, 2013

0

Terremoto no Sul do Atlãntico Sul M5.4 – 137km NNE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands 2013-11-03 17:46:45 UTC vent Time 2013-11-03 17:46:45 UTC 2013-11-03 15:46:45 UTC-02:00 at epicenter 2013-11-03 15:46:45 UTC-02:00 system time Location 57.874°S 25.711°W depth=74.8km (46.5mi) Nearby Cities 137km (85mi) NNE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands 2611km (1622mi) ESE of Ushuaia, […]

Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul

outubro 20, 2013

0

Terremoto no sul do Atlântico Sul M5.3 – 98km ENE of Visokoi Island, 2013-10-20 13:16:38 UTC Event Time 2013-10-20 13:16:38 UTC 2013-10-20 11:16:38 UTC-02:00 at epicenter 2013-10-20 11:16:38 UTC-02:00 system time   Location 56.495°S 25.634°W depth=10.0km (6.2mi) Nearby Cities 98km (61mi) ENE of Visokoi Island, 2649km (1646mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2854km (1773mi) ESE of […]