Browsing All posts tagged under »Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul«

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul

julho 8, 2016

0

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul M5.1 – Scotia Sea Time 2016-07-08 03:11:28 (UTC) 2016-07-08 00:11:28 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 642.0 km (398.9 mi) WSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands 1937.0 km (1203.6 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2183.0 km (1356.5 mi) SE of Punta Arenas, Chile […]

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul

junho 8, 2016

0

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul M5.2 – Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge Time 2016-06-08 12:24:41 (UTC) 2016-06-08 09:24:41 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 704.0 km (437.4 mi) SSW of Edinburgh of the Seven Seas, Saint Helena 3142.0 km (1952.3 mi) WSW of Cape Town, South Africa 3142.0 km (1952.3 mi) […]

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul

maio 30, 2016

0

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul Time 2016-05-30 07:35:58 (UTC) 2016-05-30 04:35:58 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 967.0 km (600.9 mi) WNW of Bouvet Island, Bouvet Island 2756.0 km (1712.5 mi) SW of Claremont, South Africa 2758.0 km (1713.7 mi) SW of Cape Town, South Africa 2759.0 km (1714.4 […]

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul

abril 26, 2016

0

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul M5.2 – 123km NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2016-04-25 21:47:15 (UTC) 2016-04-25 18:47:15 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 123.0 km (76.4 mi) NNE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands 2606.0 km (1619.3 […]

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul

abril 25, 2016

0

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul M4.9 – 19km NE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands Time 2016-04-25 08:34:22 (UTC) 2016-04-25 05:34:22 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 19.0 km (11.8 mi) NE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands 2559.0 km (1590.1 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2792.0 km (1734.9 […]

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul

abril 8, 2016

0

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul M5.3 – 194km WSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands ime 2016-04-08 07:17:20 (UTC) 2016-04-08 04:17:20 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 194.0 km (120.5 mi) WSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands 2365.0 km (1469.5 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2607.0 km (1619.9 […]

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul-N of Visokoi Island,- S Georgia e -S Sandwich Islands

março 16, 2016

0

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul M5.2 – 75km N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2016-03-15 13:35:17 (UTC) 2016-03-15 10:35:17 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 75km (47mi) N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands 2570km (1597mi) ESE of Ushuaia, […]