Browsing All posts tagged under »Terremoto moderado no Atlântico Sul«

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico Sul

março 18, 2016

0

M5.3 – 38km N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2016-03-18 10:52:00 (UTC) 2016-03-18 07:52:00 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 38km (24mi) N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands 2554km (1587mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2755km (1712mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, […]

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico sul-Southwest of Africa

março 15, 2016

0

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico sul M5.8 – Southwest of Africa Time 2016-03-14 23:25:40 (UTC) 2016-03-14 20:25:40 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 1044km (649mi) E of Bouvet Island, Bouvet Island 2014km (1251mi) S of Bredasdorp, South Africa 2024km (1258mi) S of Hermanus, South Africa 2054km (1276mi) S of Grabouw, South Africa […]

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico sul- Sandwich Island

março 15, 2016

0

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico sul M5.2 – 79km N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2016-03-15 13:35:18 (UTC) 2016-03-15 10:35:18 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 79km (49mi) N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands 2570km (1597mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2767km […]

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico Sul

agosto 21, 2015

0

Terremoto no Atlântico Sul M4.9 – 79km SE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands Time 2015-08-21 05:41:42 (UTC) 2015-08-21 02:41:42 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 79km (49mi) SE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands 2591km (1610mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2832km (1760mi) SE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina 2833km (1760mi) ESE […]

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico Sul

março 16, 2015

0

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico Sul M5.4 – Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge Event Time 2015-03-15 22:47:35 (UTC) 2015-03-15 19:47:35 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 1212km (753mi) N of Edinburgh of the Seven Seas, Saint Helena 2653km (1648mi) WSW of Walvis Bay, Namibia 2655km (1650mi) W of Luderitz, Namibia 2663km (1655mi) WSW of […]

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico sul

novembro 5, 2014

0

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico sul M4.9 – Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge 2014-11-04 16:58:24 UTC Event Time 2014-11-04 16:58:24 UTC 2014-11-04 15:58:24 UTC-01:00 at epicenter 2014-11-04 14:58:24 UTC-02:00 system time Location 49.034°S 9.064°W depth=15.0km (9.3mi) Nearby Cities 1044km (649mi) WNW of Bouvet Island, Bouvet Island 2816km (1750mi) SW of Claremont, South Africa 2817km (1750mi) SW of Cape […]

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul

outubro 22, 2014

0

Terremoto moderado no Atlântico Sul M5.0 – 159km NNW of Visokoi Island, 2014-10-22 12:38:21 UTC Event Time 2014-10-22 12:38:21 UTC 2014-10-22 10:38:21 UTC-02:00 at epicenter 2014-10-22 10:38:21 UTC-02:00 system time Location 55.342°S 28.003°W depth=10.0km (6.2mi) Nearby Cities 159km (99mi) NNW of Visokoi Island, 2538km (1577mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2721km (1691mi) ESE of Puerto Deseado, […]