Browsing All posts tagged under »TERREMOTO ATLÂNTICO«

Terremoto no Artlântico Central

fevereiro 10, 2013

0

M4.9 – Central Mid-Atlantic Ridge 2013-02-10 08:47:51 UTC Event Time 2013-02-10 08:47:51 UTC 2013-02-10 06:47:51 UTC-02:00 at epicenter 2013-02-10 06:47:51 UTC-02:00 system time Location 6.910°N 33.848°W depth=10.0km (6.2mi) Nearby Cities 1199km (745mi) N of Fernando de Noronha (Distrito Estadual), Brazil 1277km (793mi) NNE of Trairi, Brazil 1278km (794mi) NNE of Paracuru, Brazil 1285km (798mi) NNE […]

Terremoto Meio Atlântico Sul

fevereiro 4, 2013

0

M4.6 – Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge 2013-02-04 11:48:42 UTC Event Time 2013-02-04 11:48:42 UTC 2013-02-04 10:48:42 UTC-01:00 at epicenter 2013-02-04 09:48:42 UTC-02:00 system time Location 33.999°S 14.713°W depth=10.1km (6.3mi) Event Time 2013-02-04 11:48:42 UTC 2013-02-04 10:48:42 UTC-01:00 at epicenter 2013-02-04 09:48:42 UTC-02:00 system time Location 33.999°S 14.713°W depth=10.1km (6.3mi) Nearby Cities 404km (251mi) NNW of Edinburgh […]

Terremoto Atlântico sul – Recife em Pernambuco e Indonésia

janeiro 22, 2013

0

terremotoM5.9 – 35km SW of Reuleuet, Indonesia 2013-01-21 22:22:54 UTC Event Time 2013-01-21 22:22:54 UTC 2013-01-22 05:22:54 UTC+07:00 at epicenter 2013-01-21 20:22:54 UTC-02:00 system time Location 4.961°N 96.083°E depth=16.6km (10.3mi) Nearby Cities 35km (22mi) SW of Reuleuet, Indonesia 48km (30mi) SSE of Sigli, Indonesia 73km (45mi) WSW of Bireun, Indonesia 91km (57mi) N of Meulaboh, […]

Terremoto oceano Atlãntico

janeiro 18, 2013

0

M5.0 – Central Mid-Atlantic Ridge 2013-01-18 04:08:03 UTC Event Time 2013-01-18 04:08:03 UTC 2013-01-18 02:08:03 UTC-02:00 at epicenter 2013-01-18 02:08:03 UTC-02:00 system time Location 0.735°N 25.381°W depth=10.0km (6.2mi) Nearby Cities 931km (578mi) ENE of Fernando de Noronha (Distrito Estadual), Brazil 1304km (810mi) ENE of Sao Miguel, Brazil 1309km (813mi) ENE of Natal, Brazil 1313km (816mi) […]

Terremoto Atlântico

janeiro 9, 2013

0

M5.0 – Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge 2013-01-08 19:04:00 UTC Event Time 2013-01-08 19:04:00 UTC 2013-01-08 18:04:00 UTC-01:00 at epicenter 2013-01-08 17:04:00 UTC-02:00 system time Location 32.382°S 14.178°W depth=9.8km (6.1mi) Nearby Cities 547km (340mi) NNW of Edinburgh of the Seven Seas, Saint Helena 2904km (1804mi) WSW of Luderitz, Namibia 2909km (1808mi) ESE of Sao Joao da Barra, […]

Terremoto Atlântico

dezembro 27, 2012

0

M5.3 – Ascension Island region 2012-12-26 20:24:26 UTC Event Time 2012-12-26 20:24:26 UTC 2012-12-26 19:24:26 UTC-01:00 at epicenter 2012-12-26 18:24:26 UTC-02:00 system time Location 10.432°S 13.170°W depth=9.2km (5.7mi) Nearby Cities 308km (191mi) SSE of Georgetown, Saint Helena 1745km (1084mi) SSW of Harper, Liberia 1764km (1096mi) SSW of Tabou, Ivory Coast 1768km (1099mi) SSW of Greenville, […]