Browsing All posts tagged under »Nova Guiné«

Continuam os terremotos diários em Papua, Nova Guiné desde o de M7,1 em 07-05

maio 9, 2015

0

Continuam os terremotos diários em Papua, Nova Guiné desde o de M7,1 em 07-05 3.2 99km WSW of Healy, Alaska 2015-05-09 13:57:25 UTC20.4 km 5.2 163km SSW of Panguna, Papua New Guinea 2015-05-09 13:08:48 UTC35.0 km 4.6 126km S of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea 2015-05-09 12:38:46 UTC31.5 km 5.4 166km ESE of Kimbe, Papua New […]

Muito forte terremoto em Papua, Nova Guiné #M7,5, seguido de moderados com alerta tsunami

maio 5, 2015

0

Muito forte terremoto em Papua, Nova Guiné M7.5 – 130km SSW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea Time 2015-05-05 01:44:05 (UTC) 2015-05-04 22:44:05 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 130km (81mi) SSW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea 193km (120mi) E of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea 341km (212mi) SSE of Kavieng, Papua New […]

Forte terremoto em Papua #M6.8, Nova Guiné

maio 1, 2015

0

M6.8 – 106km SSW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea Time 2015-05-01 08:06:04 (UTC) 2015-05-01 05:06:04 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 106km (66mi) SSW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea 187km (116mi) ENE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea 310km (193mi) SSE of Kavieng, Papua New Guinea 428km (266mi) WNW of Arawa, Papua […]

Forte terremoto em Papua, Nova Guiné

abril 30, 2015

0

Forte terremoto em Papua, Nova Guiné M6.7 – 125km SSW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea Time 2015-04-30 10:45:05 (UTC) 2015-04-30 07:45:05 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 125km (78mi) SSW of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea 186km (116mi) E of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea 331km (206mi) SSE of Kavieng, Papua New Guinea […]

Muito forte terremoto M6.1 seguido de moderados, Nova Guiné

abril 12, 2014

0

Muito forte terremoto M6.1 seguido de moderados, Nova Guiné 5.1 74km SW of Panguna, Papua New Guinea 2014-04-12 01:00:56 UTC-03:0050.2 km 4.3 92km SW of Panguna, Papua New Guinea 2014-04-12 01:38:32 UTC-03:0075.1 75,1 km 6.1 92km SSW of Panguna, Papua New Guinea 2014-04-12 02:24:25 UTC-03:00 35.0 km 5.1 78km S of Panguna, Papua New Guinea […]

Muito forte terremoto em Papua ,Nova Guiné

outubro 16, 2013

0

M6.8 – 64km WSW of Panguna, Papua New Guinea 2013-10-16 10:31:00 UTC Event Time 2013-10-16 10:31:00 UTC 2013-10-16 20:31:00 UTC+10:00 at epicenter 2013-10-16 07:31:00 UTC-03:00 system time Location 6.487°S 154.928°E depth=54.1km (33.6mi) Nearby Cities 64km (40mi) WSW of Panguna, Papua New Guinea 73km (45mi) WSW of Arawa, Papua New Guinea 378km (235mi) SE of Kokopo, […]