Browsing All posts tagged under »Forte terremoto no Japão«

Forte terremoto no Japão

abril 1, 2016

0

  Forte terremoto no Japão M6.0 – 56km SE of Shingu, Japan Time 2016-04-01 02:39:07 (UTC) 2016-03-31 23:39:07 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 56km (35mi) SE of Shingu, Japan 79km (49mi) SSE of Owase, Japan 105km (65mi) ESE of Tanabe, Japan 125km (78mi) SSW of Ise, Japan 395km (245mi) SW […]

Forte terremoto no Japão #Alerta leve de tsunami

janeiro 14, 2016

0

Forte terremoto no Japão M6.7 – 51km SE of Shizunai, Japan Time 2016-01-14 03:25:34 (UTC) 2016-01-14 01:25:34 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 51km (32mi) SE of Shizunai, Japan 114km (71mi) SSW of Obihiro, Japan 119km (74mi) SE of Tomakomai, Japan 122km (76mi) SSW of Otofuke, Japan 743km (462mi) NNE of […]

Forte terremoto no Japão

setembro 2, 2015

0

Forte terremoto no Japão M6.0 – 271km SE of Hachijo-jima, Japan Time 2015-09-01 15:25:10 (UTC) 2015-09-01 12:25:10 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 271km (168mi) SE of Hachijo-jima, Japan 452km (281mi) SSE of Tateyama, Japan 455km (283mi) SSE of Katsuura, Japan 457km (284mi) SSE of Kawaguchi, Japan 531km (330mi) SSE of […]

Forte terremoto no Japão, seguido de moderado

junho 23, 2015

0

  M6.3 – 248km WNW of Chichi-shima, Japan Time 2015-06-23 12:18:29 (UTC) 2015-06-23 09:18:29 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 248km (154mi) WNW of Chichi-shima, Japan 764km (475mi) SSE of Shingu, Japan 780km (485mi) S of Shimoda, Japan 783km (487mi) SSE of Oyama, Japan 889km (552mi) S of Tokyo, Japan M4.4 […]

Forte terremoto no Japão

junho 8, 2015

0

Forte terremoto no Japão M6.1 – 70km ENE of Mutsu, Japan Time 2015-06-08 06:01:08 (UTC) 2015-06-08 03:01:08 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 70km (43mi) ENE of Mutsu, Japan 94km (58mi) SSW of Shizunai, Japan 108km (67mi) ESE of Hakodate, Japan 108km (67mi) NNE of Misawa, Japan 678km (421mi) NNE of […]

Forte terremoto no Japão #M6.8

maio 12, 2015

0

Forte terremoto no Japão M6.8 – 33km SE of Ofunato, Japan ime 2015-05-12 21:12:58 (UTC) 2015-05-12 18:12:58 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 33km (21mi) SE of Ofunato, Japan 42km (26mi) SSE of Kamaishi, Japan 52km (32mi) SSE of Otsuchi, Japan 63km (39mi) SE of Tono, Japan 412km (256mi) NNE of […]

Dois Fortes terremoto no Japão

abril 20, 2015

1

Dois fortes terremoto no Japão M6.1 – 66km SW of Yonakuni, Japan Time 2015-04-20 12:00:00 (UTC) 2015-04-20 09:00:00 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 66km (41mi) SW of Yonakuni, Japan 89km (55mi) SE of Su’ao, Taiwan 92km (57mi) E of Hualian, Taiwan 108km (67mi) SE of Yilan, Taiwan 877km (545mi) ENE […]