Browsing All posts tagged under »forte terremoto na Indonésia«

Forte terremoto na Indonésia

junho 9, 2016

0

Forte terremoto na Indonésia M6.2 – 284km S of Kute, Indonesia Time 2016-06-09 04:13:08 (UTC) 2016-06-09 01:13:08 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 284.0 km (176.5 mi) S of Kute, Indonesia 305.0 km (189.5 mi) S of Praya, Indonesia 319.0 km (198.2 mi) S of Mataram, Indonesia 324.0 km (201.3 mi) […]

Forte terremoto na Indonésia

junho 8, 2016

0

Forte terremoto na Indonésia M6.3 – 126km WNW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia Time 2016-06-07 19:15:16 (UTC) 2016-06-07 16:15:16 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 126.0 km (78.3 mi) WNW of Kota Ternate, Indonesia 128.0 km (79.5 mi) WNW of Ternate, Indonesia 131.0 km (81.4 mi) E of Bitung, Indonesia 160.0 km […]

Forte terremoto na Indonésia

junho 6, 2016

0

Forte terremoto na Indonésia M6.3 – 133km SW of Leksula, Indonesia ime 2016-06-05 16:25:33 (UTC) 2016-06-05 13:25:33 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 133.0 km (82.6 mi) SW of Leksula, Indonesia 300.0 km (186.4 mi) WSW of Ambon, Indonesia 346.0 km (215.0 mi) E of Katabu, Indonesia 348.0 km (216.2 mi) […]

Forte terremoto na Indonésia

abril 7, 2016

0

Forte terremoto na Indonésia M6.0 – 68km SSW of Bunisari, Indonesia Time 2016-04-06 14:45:30 (UTC) 2016-04-06 11:45:30 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Places 68.0 km (42.3 mi) SSW of Bunisari, Indonesia 110.0 km (68.4 mi) S of Banjar, Indonesia 120.0 km (74.6 mi) SW of Singaparna, Indonesia 125.0 km (77.7 mi) […]

Forte terremoto na Indonésia

julho 26, 2015

0

Forte terremoto na Indonésia M6.0 – 93km S of Krajan Tambakrejo, Indonesia Time 2015-07-26 07:05:08 (UTC) 2015-07-26 04:05:08 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 93km (58mi) S of Krajan Tambakrejo, Indonesia 114km (71mi) S of Dampit, Indonesia 118km (73mi) S of Gongdanglegi Kulon, Indonesia 122km (76mi) S of Sumberpucung, Indonesia 727km […]

Forte terremoto na Indonesia

abril 20, 2015

0

Forte terremoto na Indonesia M6.0 – 160km WSW of Kuripan, Indonesia Time 2015-04-20 09:05:31 (UTC) 2015-04-20 06:05:31 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 160km (99mi) WSW of Kuripan, Indonesia 208km (129mi) SSW of Pagaralam, Indonesia 215km (134mi) S of Bengkulu, Indonesia 243km (151mi) SSW of Lahat, Indonesia 485km (301mi) W of […]

Forte terremoto na Indonésia

outubro 14, 2013

0

Forte terremoto na Indonésia M5.8 – 18km SW of Meulaboh, Indonesia 2013-10-13 17:32:45 UTC Event Time 2013-10-13 17:32:45 UTC 2013-10-14 00:32:45 UTC+07:00 at epicenter 2013-10-13 14:32:45 UTC-03:00 system time Location 4.025°N 96.009°E depth=51.0km (31.7mi) Nearby Cities 18km (11mi) SW of Meulaboh, Indonesia 135km (84mi) SSW of Reuleuet, Indonesia 150km (93mi) S of Sigli, Indonesia 151km […]