Browsing All Posts filed under »Terremotos no Atlântico«

Terremoto moderado ao norte da ilha de Ascenção

agosto 26, 2015

0

  M5.0 – North of Ascension Island Time 2015-08-26 05:58:53 (UTC) 2015-08-26 02:58:53 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 807km (501mi) NNW of Georgetown, Saint Helena 977km (607mi) SW of Monrovia, Liberia 982km (610mi) SSW of Robertsport, Liberia 994km (618mi) SW of Buchanan, Liberia 1002km (623mi) SW of Bensonville, Liberia Anúncios

Terremoto M5.7 no Sul do Atlântico Sul

agosto 26, 2015

0

Terremoto M5.7 no nSul do Atlântico Sul M5.7 – 116km SE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2015-08-26 13:51:35 (UTC) 2015-08-26 10:51:35 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 116km (72mi) SE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands 2608km (1621mi) ESE of Ushuaia, […]

Terremoto moderado no meio do Atlântico Sul

agosto 2, 2015

0

Terremoto moderado no meio do Atlântico Sul M5.3 – Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge Time 2015-08-02 05:29:33 (UTC) 2015-08-02 02:29:33 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 1145km (711mi) WNW of Bouvet Island, Bouvet Island 2828km (1757mi) SW of Claremont, South Africa 2829km (1758mi) SW of Cape Town, South Africa 2830km (1758mi) SW of […]

Terremotos moderados no Atlântico Sul

julho 26, 2015

0

Terremotos no Atlântico Sul   M4.6 – 64km NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Time 2015-07-26 18:44:39 (UTC) 2015-07-26 15:44:39 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 64km (40mi) NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands 2538km (1577mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2736km […]

Terremoto moderado no sudestedo Atlântico Central

julho 26, 2015

0

Terremoto moderado no sudestedo Atlântico Central M4.8 – Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge Time 2015-07-26 08:00:56 (UTC) 2015-07-26 05:00:56 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 1017km (632mi) SW of Jamestown, Saint Helena 2703km (1680mi) WSW of Namibe, Angola 2751km (1709mi) W of Walvis Bay, Namibia 2757km (1713mi) W of Swakopmund, Namibia 3019km (1876mi) […]

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul

julho 9, 2015

0

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul M4.8 – 80km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands Time 2015-07-08 22:25:59 (UTC) 2015-07-08 19:25:59 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 80km (50mi) ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands 2620km (1628mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2852km (1772mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina […]

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlântico Sul

julho 1, 2015

0

Terremoto moderado no sul do Atlãntico Sul M5.3 – Scotia Sea Time 2015-07-01 18:24:42 (UTC) 2015-07-01 15:24:42 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 517km (321mi) WSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands 2043km (1269mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina 2287km (1421mi) SE of Punta Arenas, Chile 2295km (1426mi) SE of Rio Gallegos, […]