Browsing All Posts filed under »terremotos e tsunamis«

Forte terremoto , seguido de moderados em Barbados

julho 16, 2015

0

M6.4 – 130km NE of Bathsheba, Barbados Time 2015-07-16 15:16:32 (UTC) 2015-07-16 12:16:32 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 130km (81mi) NE of Bathsheba, Barbados 147km (91mi) NE of Bridgetown, Barbados 265km (165mi) E of Bisee, Saint Lucia 266km (165mi) ESE of Riviere-Pilote, Martinique 269km (167mi) E of Castries, Saint Lucia […]

Forte terremoto em Fiji

junho 22, 2015

0

Forte terremoto em Fiji   M6.0 – 42km ENE of Ndoi Island, Fiji Time 2015-06-21 21:28:16 (UTC) 2015-06-21 18:28:16 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 42km (26mi) ENE of Ndoi Island, Fiji 336km (209mi) WNW of Nuku`alofa, Tonga 423km (263mi) SE of Suva, Fiji 507km (315mi) SSE of Lambasa, Fiji 533km […]

Forte terremoto no Chile seguido de moderados

junho 20, 2015

0

    Forte terremoto no Chile seguido de moderados M6.4 – 76km NW of Talcahuano, Chile ime 2015-06-20 02:10:06 (UTC) 2015-06-19 23:10:06 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 76km (47mi) NW of Talcahuano, Chile 83km (52mi) WNW of Tome, Chile 87km (54mi) WNW of Penco, Chile 88km (55mi) NW of Concepcion, […]

Forte terremoto em Tonga

junho 13, 2015

0

Forte terremoto em Tonga Time 2015-06-12 11:07:06 (UTC) 2015-06-12 08:07:06 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 79km (49mi) ENE of Hihifo, Tonga 247km (153mi) SW of Apia, Samoa 292km (181mi) WSW of Tafuna, American Samoa 297km (185mi) WSW of Pago Pago, American Samoa 644km (400mi) NNE of Nuku`alofa, Tonga

Forte terremoto em San Pedro de Atacama, Chile

junho 10, 2015

0

  M6.0 – 57km NNW of San Pedro de Atacama, Chile Time 2015-06-10 13:52:08 (UTC) 2015-06-10 10:52:08 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 57km (35mi) NNW of San Pedro de Atacama, Chile 62km (39mi) E of Calama, Chile 195km (121mi) E of Tocopilla, Chile 252km (157mi) ENE of Antofagasta, Chile 654km […]

Forte terremoto no Japão

junho 8, 2015

0

Forte terremoto no Japão M6.1 – 70km ENE of Mutsu, Japan Time 2015-06-08 06:01:08 (UTC) 2015-06-08 03:01:08 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone Times in other timezones Nearby Cities 70km (43mi) ENE of Mutsu, Japan 94km (58mi) SSW of Shizunai, Japan 108km (67mi) ESE of Hakodate, Japan 108km (67mi) NNE of Misawa, Japan 678km (421mi) NNE of […]

Série de terremotos leves em Porto Rico

junho 4, 2015

0

Série de terremotos leves em Porto Rico 2.7 85km NNE of Luquillo, Puerto Rico 2015-06-04 03:55:30 UTC31.0 km 2.8 86km NNE of Luquillo, Puerto Rico 2015-06-04 03:45:30 UTC30.0 km 2.7 96km NNE of Luquillo, Puerto Rico 2015-06-04 03:04:48 UTC37.0 km 3.0 83km N of Culebra, Puerto Rico 2015-06-04 02:51:42 UTC58.0 km 2.9 80km NNE of […]