Forte terremoto no Equador, seguido de moderado

Posted on julho 11, 2016

0


M6.4 – 33km NW of Rosa Zarate, Ecuador

Time
2016-07-11 02:11:06 (UTC)
2016-07-10 23:11:06 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
33.0 km (20.5 mi) NW of Rosa Zarate, Ecuador
40.0 km (24.9 mi) E of Muisne, Ecuador
41.0 km (25.5 mi) S of Propicia, Ecuador
106.0 km (65.9 mi) NNW of Santo Domingo de los Colorados, Ecuador
154.0 km (95.7 mi) NW of Quito, Ecuador
M5.9 – 32km NW of Rosa Zarate, Ecuador

Time
2016-07-11 02:01:12 (UTC)
2016-07-10 23:01:12 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
32.0 km (19.9 mi) NW of Rosa Zarate, Ecuador
41.0 km (25.5 mi) E of Muisne, Ecuador
42.0 km (26.1 mi) S of Propicia, Ecuador
105.0 km (65.2 mi) NNW of Santo Domingo de los Colorados, Ecuador
153.0 km (95.1 mi) NW of Quito, Ecuador

usgs

Anúncios