Dois terremotos moderados no sul do Atlântico Sul

Posted on junho 23, 2016

0


M5.2 – 137km N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Time
2016-06-22 20:10:12 (UTC)
2016-06-22 17:10:12 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
137.0 km (85.1 mi) N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
2609.0 km (1621.2 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2800.0 km (1739.8 mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2800.0 km (1739.8 mi) ESE of Puerto Deseado, Argentina
2081.0 km (1293.1 mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

M5.5 – Scotia Sea

Time
2016-06-23 03:05:39 (UTC)
2016-06-23 00:05:39 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
808.0 km (502.1 mi) SSW of Grytviken, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
1632.0 km (1014.1 mi) SE of Ushuaia, Argentina
1878.0 km (1166.9 mi) SE of Punta Arenas, Chile
1898.0 km (1179.4 mi) SE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
1355.0 km (842.0 mi) SE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

Anúncios