Forte terremoto no meio do Atlântico Norte, seguido de moderado

Posted on junho 22, 2016

0


Forte terremoto no meio do Atlântico Norte

M6.1 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

Time
2016-06-21 16:26:34 (UTC)
2016-06-21 13:26:34 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
1813.0 km (1126.5 mi) ENE of Grande Anse, Guadeloupe
1835.0 km (1140.2 mi) ENE of Saint-Francois, Guadeloupe
1838.0 km (1142.1 mi) ENE of Le Moule, Guadeloupe
1847.0 km (1147.7 mi) ENE of Sainte-Anne, Guadeloupe
1853.0 km (1151.4 mi) ENE of Saint John’s, Antigua and Barbuda

 

M4.9 – Northern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

Time
2016-06-21 16:12:54 (UTC)
2016-06-21 13:12:54 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
1824.0 km (1133.4 mi) ENE of Grande Anse, Guadeloupe
1845.0 km (1146.4 mi) ENE of Saint-Francois, Guadeloupe
1849.0 km (1148.9 mi) ENE of Le Moule, Guadeloupe
1857.0 km (1153.9 mi) ENE of Sainte-Anne, Guadeloupe
1864.0 km (1158.2 mi) ENE of Saint John’s, Antigua and Barbuda

Anúncios