Dois terremotos moderados no sul do Atlântico Sul

Posted on maio 31, 2016

0


Dois terremotos moderados no sul do Atlântico Sul

 

M4.6 – South Shetland Islands

Time
2016-05-30 15:35:09 (UTC)
2016-05-30 12:35:09 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
584.0 km (362.9 mi) ENE of Palmer Station, Antarctica
1104.0 km (686.0 mi) SE of Ushuaia, Argentina
1355.0 km (842.0 mi) SE of Punta Arenas, Chile
1425.0 km (885.5 mi) SSE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
1127.0 km (700.3 mi) S of Stanley, Falkland Islands

 

 

Intensity Map

M4.9 – 94km NE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Time
2016-05-31 04:32:15 (UTC)
2016-05-31 01:32:15 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
94.0 km (58.4 mi) NE of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
2627.0 km (1632.3 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2826.0 km (1756.0 mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2838.0 km (1763.5 mi) SE of Puerto Deseado, Argentina
2116.0 km (1314.8 mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

usgs

 

Anúncios