Forte terremoto Fiji Islands

Posted on maio 27, 2016

0


M6.4 – 19km S of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Time
2016-05-27 04:08:44 (UTC)
2016-05-27 01:08:44 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
19.0 km (11.8 mi) S of Ndoi Island, Fiji
362.0 km (224.9 mi) W of Nuku`alofa, Tonga
424.0 km (263.5 mi) SE of Suva, Fiji
529.0 km (328.7 mi) SSE of Lambasa, Fiji
530.0 km (329.3 mi) SE of Nadi, Fiji

M4.5 – South of the Fiji Islands

Time
2016-05-26 21:52:01 (UTC)
2016-05-26 18:52:01 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
350.0 km (217.5 mi) SSW of Ndoi Island, Fiji
556.0 km (345.5 mi) WSW of Nuku`alofa, Tonga
629.0 km (390.8 mi) SSE of Suva, Fiji
700.0 km (435.0 mi) SSE of Nadi, Fiji
799.0 km (496.5 mi) S of Lambasa, Fiji

usg

Anúncios