Terremotos moderados no Atlântico Sul

Posted on maio 10, 2016

0


Terremotos moderados no Atlântico Sul

M5.0 – Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

Time
2016-05-09 15:23:51 (UTC)
2016-05-09 12:23:51 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
1171.0 km (727.6 mi) SW of Jamestown, Saint Helena
2778.0 km (1726.2 mi) ESE of Nova Vicosa, Brazil
2782.0 km (1728.7 mi) ESE of Prado, Brazil
2790.0 km (1733.6 mi) ESE of Mucuri, Brazil
3114.0 km (1934.9 mi) W of Windhoek, Namibia

M5.0 – 66km NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Time
2016-05-09 14:46:03 (UTC)
2016-05-09 11:46:03 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
66.0 km (41.0 mi) NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
2532.0 km (1573.3 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2730.0 km (1696.3 mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2744.0 km (1705.0 mi) SE of Puerto Deseado, Argentina
2022.0 km (1256.4 mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

Anúncios