Dois terremotos no Atlântico Sul

Posted on abril 30, 2016

0


M5.1 – Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge
Time
2016-04-30 00:36:03 (UTC)
2016-04-29 21:36:03 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
653.0 km (405.8 mi) N of Edinburgh of the Seven Seas, Saint Helena
2840.0 km (1764.7 mi) WSW of Luderitz, Namibia
2923.0 km (1816.3 mi) WSW of Walvis Bay, Namibia
2929.0 km (1820.0 mi) ESE of Vila Velha, Brazil
3183.0 km (1977.8 mi) WSW of Windhoek, Namibia
No region summary available for this location

M4.9 – 114km NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

ime
2016-04-30 07:54:38 (UTC)
2016-04-30 04:54:38 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
114.0 km (70.8 mi) NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
2542.0 km (1579.5 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2734.0 km (1698.8 mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2738.0 km (1701.3 mi) ESE of Puerto Deseado, Argentina
2018.0 km (1253.9 mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

Downloads
Contributors
USGS National Earthquake Information Center, PDE
Additional Information
ANSS Comprehensive Earthquake Catalog (ComCat) Documentation
Technical terms used on event pages
Questions or comments?

Facebook Twitter Google Email
General Summary

Anúncios