Dois fortes terremotos em Vanuatu, seguido de moderados

Posted on abril 30, 2016

0


Forte terremoto em Vanuatu

M5.2 – 20km SSE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-30 20:30:39 (UTC)
2016-04-30 17:30:39 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
20.0 km (12.4 mi) SSE of Lakatoro, Vanuatu
90.0 km (55.9 mi) SSE of Luganville, Vanuatu
182.0 km (113.1 mi) NNW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
514.0 km (319.4 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
660.0 km (410.1 mi) N of Dumbea, New Caledonia

M5.1 – 27km SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-30 09:26:30 (UTC)
2016-04-30 06:26:30 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
27.0 km (16.8 mi) SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu
80.0 km (49.7 mi) S of Luganville, Vanuatu
201.0 km (124.9 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
515.0 km (320.0 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
655.0 km (407.0 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

M6.0 – 32km SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-30 08:35:42 (UTC)
2016-04-30 05:35:42 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
32.0 km (19.9 mi) SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu
85.0 km (52.8 mi) S of Luganville, Vanuatu
198.0 km (123.0 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
510.0 km (316.9 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
650.0 km (403.9 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

M5.1 – 27km SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-30 09:26:30 (UTC)
2016-04-30 06:26:30 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
27.0 km (16.8 mi) SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu
80.0 km (49.7 mi) S of Luganville, Vanuatu
201.0 km (124.9 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
515.0 km (320.0 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
655.0 km (407.0 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

M4.7 – 28km SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-30 08:45:57 (UTC)
2016-04-30 05:45:57 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
28.0 km (17.4 mi) SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu
83.0 km (51.6 mi) S of Luganville, Vanuatu
198.0 km (123.0 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
512.0 km (318.1 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
653.0 km (405.8 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

M6.0 – 32km SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-30 08:35:42 (UTC)
2016-04-30 05:35:42 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
32.0 km (19.9 mi) SW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu
85.0 km (52.8 mi) S of Luganville, Vanuatu
198.0 km (123.0 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
510.0 km (316.9 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
650.0 km (403.9 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

M5.0 – 31km SW of Norsup, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-30 04:38:28 (UTC)
2016-04-30 01:38:28 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
31.0 km (19.3 mi) SW of Norsup, Vanuatu
80.0 km (49.7 mi) S of Luganville, Vanuatu
204.0 km (126.8 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
515.0 km (320.0 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
655.0 km (407.0 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

M4.8 – 48km W of Norsup, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-29 22:50:14 (UTC)
2016-04-29 19:50:14 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
48.0 km (29.8 mi) W of Norsup, Vanuatu
70.0 km (43.5 mi) SSW of Luganville, Vanuatu
230.0 km (142.9 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
530.0 km (329.3 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
666.0 km (413.8 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

M4.8 – 48km W of Norsup, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-29 22:50:14 (UTC)
2016-04-29 19:50:14 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
48.0 km (29.8 mi) W of Norsup, Vanuatu
70.0 km (43.5 mi) SSW of Luganville, Vanuatu
230.0 km (142.9 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
530.0 km (329.3 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
666.0 km (413.8 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

M4.8 – 48km W of Norsup, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-29 22:50:14 (UTC)
2016-04-29 19:50:14 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
48.0 km (29.8 mi) W of Norsup, Vanuatu
70.0 km (43.5 mi) SSW of Luganville, Vanuatu
230.0 km (142.9 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
530.0 km (329.3 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
666.0 km (413.8 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

M5.0 – 27km WSW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu

Time
2016-04-29 22:09:02 (UTC)
2016-04-29 19:09:02 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
27.0 km (16.8 mi) WSW of Lakatoro, Vanuatu
78.0 km (48.5 mi) S of Luganville, Vanuatu
203.0 km (126.1 mi) NW of Port-Vila, Vanuatu
517.0 km (321.2 mi) N of We, New Caledonia
657.0 km (408.2 mi) N of Paita, New Caledonia

 

 

ShakeMap Intensity image

Population Exposure Map

Anúncios