Terremotos no sul do Atlântico Sul

Posted on abril 24, 2016

0


Terremotos no sul do Atlântico Sul

M5.5 – 44km SW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time
2016-04-24 08:38:00 (UTC)
2016-04-24 05:38:00 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
44.0 km (27.3 mi) SW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
2512.0 km (1560.9 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2750.0 km (1708.8 mi) SE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2753.0 km (1710.6 mi) ESE of Punta Arenas, Chile
2101.0 km (1305.5 mi) SE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

 

M4.9 – 104km SSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time
2016-04-23 19:50:55 (UTC)
2016-04-23 16:50:55 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
104.0 km (64.6 mi) SSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
2512.0 km (1560.9 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2754.0 km (1711.3 mi) ESE of Punta Arenas, Chile
2757.0 km (1713.1 mi) SE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2121.0 km (1317.9 mi) SE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

 

 

Anúncios