Novos terremotos no Equador

Posted on abril 23, 2016

0


Novos terremotos no Equador

M4.8 – 40km W of Muisne, Ecuador

Time
2016-04-23 04:06:33 (UTC)
2016-04-23 01:06:33 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
40.0 km (24.9 mi) W of Muisne, Ecuador
88.0 km (54.7 mi) WSW of Propicia, Ecuador
107.0 km (66.5 mi) WNW of Rosa Zarate, Ecuador
130.0 km (80.8 mi) N of Bahia de Caraquez, Ecuador
226.0 km (140.4 mi) WNW of Quito, Ecuador

M5.8 – 26km W of Muisne, Ecuador

Time
2016-04-23 01:24:34 (UTC)
2016-04-22 22:24:34 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
26.0 km (16.2 mi) W of Muisne, Ecuador
74.0 km (46.0 mi) WSW of Propicia, Ecuador
94.0 km (58.4 mi) WNW of Rosa Zarate, Ecuador
133.0 km (82.6 mi) N of Bahia de Caraquez, Ecuador
214.0 km (133.0 mi) WNW of Quito, Ecuador

 

M4.9 – 34km ESE of Playas, Ecuador

Time
2016-04-22 13:26:19 (UTC)
2016-04-22 10:26:19 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
34.0 km (21.1 mi) ESE of Playas, Ecuador
36.0 km (22.4 mi) NW of Balao, Ecuador
53.0 km (32.9 mi) W of Naranjal, Ecuador
60.0 km (37.3 mi) NNW of Machala, Ecuador
327.0 km (203.2 mi) SSW of Quito, Ecuador

ShakeMap Intensity image

Anúncios