Forte terremoto no Equador

Posted on abril 21, 2016

0


Forte terremoto no Equador
M6.1 – 25km W of Muisne, Ecuador

Time
2016-04-20 08:33:48 (UTC)
2016-04-20 05:33:48 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
25.0 km (15.5 mi) W of Muisne, Ecuador
73.0 km (45.4 mi) WSW of Propicia, Ecuador
93.0 km (57.8 mi) WNW of Rosa Zarate, Ecuador
134.0 km (83.3 mi) N of Bahia de Caraquez, Ecuador
214.0 km (133.0 mi) WNW of Quito, Ecuador

M4.9 – 10km ESE of Muisne, Ecuador

Time
2016-04-20 21:30:06 (UTC)
2016-04-20 18:30:06 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
10.0 km (6.2 mi) ESE of Muisne, Ecuador
49.0 km (30.4 mi) SW of Propicia, Ecuador
58.0 km (36.0 mi) WNW of Rosa Zarate, Ecuador
125.0 km (77.7 mi) NW of Santo Domingo de los Colorados, Ecuador
180.0 km (111.8 mi) WNW of Quito, Ecuador
M4.7 – 22km WNW of Muisne, Ecuador

Time
2016-04-20 16:20:36 (UTC)
2016-04-20 13:20:36 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
22.0 km (13.7 mi) WNW of Muisne, Ecuador
63.0 km (39.1 mi) WSW of Propicia, Ecuador
92.0 km (57.2 mi) WNW of Rosa Zarate, Ecuador
145.0 km (90.1 mi) N of Bahia de Caraquez, Ecuador
213.0 km (132.4 mi) WNW of Quito, Ecuador

ShakeMap Intensity image

Anúncios