Terremotos de M5.9 e M5.1 no sul do Atlântico sul

Posted on abril 19, 2016

0


Terremotos  de M5.9  e M5.1 no sul do Atlântico sul

M5.9 – 119km N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Time
2016-04-19 05:25:39 (UTC)
2016-04-19 02:25:39 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
119.0 km (73.9 mi) N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
2577.0 km (1601.3 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2769.0 km (1720.6 mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2771.0 km (1721.8 mi) ESE of Puerto Deseado, Argentina
2052.0 km (1275.1 mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

M5.1 – 111km N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Time
2016-04-19 04:18:23 (UTC)
2016-04-19 01:18:23 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
111.0 km (69.0 mi) N of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
2573.0 km (1598.8 mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2766.0 km (1718.7 mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2770.0 km (1721.2 mi) ESE of Puerto Deseado, Argentina
2051.0 km (1274.4 mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

 

 

Intensity Map

 

Anúncios