Novos terremotos no sul Japão

Posted on abril 19, 2016

0


Novos terremotos no Japão

M5.1 – 3km WNW of Yatsushiro, Japan

Time
2016-04-19 08:52:14 (UTC)
2016-04-19 05:52:14 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
3.0 km (1.9 mi) WNW of Yatsushiro, Japan
17.0 km (10.6 mi) SSW of Matsubase, Japan
21.0 km (13.0 mi) SSW of Uto, Japan
34.0 km (21.1 mi) SSW of Kumamoto-shi, Japan
649.0 km (403.3 mi) SSE of Seoul, South Korea

M4.3 – 17km E of Kikuchi, Japan

Time
2016-04-18 21:20:02 (UTC)
2016-04-18 18:20:02 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
17.0 km (10.6 mi) E of Kikuchi, Japan
20.0 km (12.4 mi) NE of Ozu, Japan
29.0 km (18.0 mi) E of Yamaga, Japan
31.0 km (19.3 mi) SSW of Tsukawaki, Japan
623.0 km (387.1 mi) SE of Seoul, South Korea

M5.3 – 25km E of Kikuchi, Japan

Time
2016-04-18 11:42:00 (UTC)
2016-04-18 08:42:00 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Places
25.0 km (15.5 mi) E of Kikuchi, Japan
26.0 km (16.2 mi) NE of Ozu, Japan
28.0 km (17.4 mi) S of Tsukawaki, Japan
29.0 km (18.0 mi) W of Takedamachi, Japan
628.0 km (390.2 mi) SE of Seoul, South Korea

Intensity Map

Anúncios