Forte terremoto no S of Alaska seguido de moderados

Posted on março 19, 2016

0


Forte terremoto no S of Alaska

M6.0 – 76km S of Atka, Alaska

Time
2016-03-19 01:35:12 (UTC)
2016-03-18 22:35:12 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
76km (47mi) S of Atka, Alaska
1549km (963mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1834km (1140mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
1847km (1148mi) E of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
2595km (1612mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada
M4.5 – 123km S of Atka, Alaska

Time
2016-03-19 04:41:17 (UTC)
2016-03-19 01:41:17 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
123km (76mi) S of Atka, Alaska
1594km (990mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1859km (1155mi) E of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
1869km (1161mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
2626km (1632mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

M4.9 – 61km SE of Atka, Alaska

Time
2016-03-19 03:59:59 (UTC)
2016-03-19 00:59:59 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
61km (38mi) SE of Atka, Alaska
1533km (953mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1784km (1109mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
1812km (1126mi) WSW of Knik-Fairview, Alaska
2544km (1581mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

M4.1 – 67km S of Atka, Alaska

Time
2016-03-19 08:50:29 (UTC)
2016-03-19 05:50:29 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
67km (42mi) S of Atka, Alaska
1539km (956mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1832km (1138mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
1837km (1141mi) E of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
2595km (1612mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

M4.5 – 123km S of Atka, Alaska

Time
2016-03-19 04:41:17 (UTC)
2016-03-19 01:41:17 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
123km (76mi) S of Atka, Alaska
1594km (990mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1859km (1155mi) E of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
1869km (1161mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
2626km (1632mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

M4.1 – 90km S of Atka, Alaska

Time
2016-03-19 02:31:35 (UTC)
2016-03-18 23:31:35 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
90km (56mi) S of Atka, Alaska
1565km (972mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1839km (1143mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
1857km (1154mi) E of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
2598km (1614mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

M4.1 – 120km S of Atka, Alaska

Time
2016-03-19 02:06:50 (UTC)
2016-03-18 23:06:50 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
120km (75mi) S of Atka, Alaska
1596km (992mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1853km (1151mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
1877km (1166mi) E of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
2608km (1621mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

M5.0 – 90km S of Atka, Alaska

Time
2016-03-19 01:22:16 (UTC)
2016-03-18 22:22:16 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
90km (56mi) S of Atka, Alaska
1563km (971mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1846km (1147mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
1849km (1149mi) E of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
2605km (1619mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

USGS

Anúncios