Forte terremoto em Tarauaca , Brazil

Posted on novembro 26, 2015

0


M4.9 – 188km SSW of Tarauaca, Brazil

Time
2015-11-26 13:42:24 (UTC)
2015-11-26 11:42:24 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
188km (117mi) SSW of Tarauaca, Brazil
205km (127mi) SSW of Feijo, Brazil
285km (177mi) SSE of Cruzeiro Do Sul, Brazil
296km (184mi) WSW of Sena Madureira, Brazil
678km (421mi) ENE of Lima, Peru

M6.7 – 127km SSW of Tarauaca, Brazil

Time
2015-11-26 05:45:18 (UTC)
2015-11-26 03:45:18 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
127km (79mi) SSW of Tarauaca, Brazil
153km (95mi) SW of Feijo, Brazil
230km (143mi) SE of Cruzeiro Do Sul, Brazil
289km (180mi) W of Sena Madureira, Brazil
702km (436mi) ENE of Lima, Peru

usgs

Population Exposure Map

Anúncios
Posted in: Brazil