Forte terremoto no Alaska

Posted on novembro 10, 2015

0


6.2 – 93km ESE of Atka, Alaska

Time
2015-11-09 16:03:45 (UTC)
2015-11-09 14:03:45 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
93km (58mi) ESE of Atka, Alaska
1548km (962mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1759km (1093mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
1788km (1111mi) WSW of Knik-Fairview, Alaska
2516km (1563mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

M4.0 – 116km ESE of Atka, Alaska

Time
2015-11-10 06:15:05 (UTC)
2015-11-10 04:15:05 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
116km (72mi) ESE of Atka, Alaska
1555km (966mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1740km (1081mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
1769km (1099mi) WSW of Knik-Fairview, Alaska
2494km (1550mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

M5.0 – 105km SE of Atka, Alaska

Time
2015-11-09 23:54:14 (UTC)
2015-11-09 21:54:14 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
105km (65mi) SE of Atka, Alaska
1561km (970mi) SSE of Anadyr’, Russia
1764km (1096mi) WSW of Anchorage, Alaska
1793km (1114mi) WSW of Knik-Fairview, Alaska
2518km (1565mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

Anúncios