Forte terremoto em Sabang na Indonésia seguido de moderados

Posted on novembro 8, 2015

0


M6.4 – 123km NNW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 16:47:01 (UTC)
2015-11-08 14:47:01 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
123km (76mi) NNW of Sabang, Indonesia
156km (97mi) NNW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
211km (131mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
248km (154mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
873km (542mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

M4.7 – 110km NNW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 17:46:51 (UTC)
2015-11-08 15:46:51 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
110km (68mi) NNW of Sabang, Indonesia
144km (89mi) NNW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
197km (122mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
234km (145mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
859km (534mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

M5.2 – 126km NNW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 16:59:20 (UTC)
2015-11-08 14:59:20 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
126km (78mi) NNW of Sabang, Indonesia
158km (98mi) NNW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
214km (133mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
252km (157mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
877km (545mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
M5.1 – 130km NW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 14:34:05 (UTC)
2015-11-08 12:34:05 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
130km (81mi) NW of Sabang, Indonesia
157km (98mi) NW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
221km (137mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
260km (162mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
894km (556mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

M4.9 – 143km NW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 14:47:01 (UTC)
2015-11-08 12:47:01 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
143km (89mi) NW of Sabang, Indonesia
172km (107mi) NW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
232km (144mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
271km (168mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
901km (560mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

M4.7 – 149km NNW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 13:38:38 (UTC)
2015-11-08 11:38:38 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
149km (93mi) NNW of Sabang, Indonesia
183km (114mi) NNW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
234km (145mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
271km (168mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
888km (552mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

M5.2 – 135km NW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 13:23:48 (UTC)
2015-11-08 11:23:48 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
135km (84mi) NW of Sabang, Indonesia
164km (102mi) NW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
225km (140mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
264km (164mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
894km (556mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

M5.1 – 125km NW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 11:54:42 (UTC)
2015-11-08 09:54:42 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
125km (78mi) NW of Sabang, Indonesia
156km (97mi) NNW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
214km (133mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
252km (157mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
880km (547mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

M4.9 – 137km NNW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 10:53:35 (UTC)
2015-11-08 08:53:35 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
137km (85mi) NNW of Sabang, Indonesia
171km (106mi) NNW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
221km (137mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
257km (160mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
874km (543mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

M5.2 – 138km NW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 10:42:04 (UTC)
2015-11-08 08:42:04 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
138km (86mi) NW of Sabang, Indonesia
169km (105mi) NNW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
227km (141mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
266km (165mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
893km (555mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

M4.8 – 147km NW of Sabang, Indonesia

Time
2015-11-08 10:04:36 (UTC)
2015-11-08 08:04:36 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
147km (91mi) NW of Sabang, Indonesia
173km (107mi) NW of Banda Aceh, Indonesia
237km (147mi) NW of Sigli, Indonesia
277km (172mi) NW of Reuleuet, Indonesia
910km (565mi) WNW of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

usgs

Anúncios