Forte terremoto no Timor

Posted on novembro 4, 2015

0


M6.3 – 77km WNW of Dili, East Timor

Time
2015-11-04 03:44:15 (UTC)
2015-11-04 01:44:15 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
77km (48mi) WNW of Dili, East Timor
83km (52mi) N of Atambua, Indonesia
129km (80mi) NNE of Kefamenanu, Indonesia
179km (111mi) NNE of Soe, Indonesia
77km (48mi) WNW of Dili, East Timor

 

M5.0 – 58km WNW of Dili, East Timor

Time
2015-11-04 08:15:02 (UTC)
2015-11-04 06:15:02 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
58km (36mi) WNW of Dili, East Timor
79km (49mi) NNE of Atambua, Indonesia
131km (81mi) NNE of Kefamenanu, Indonesia
182km (113mi) NNE of Soe, Indonesia
58km (36mi) WNW of Dili, East Timor

 

alerteconalertfatalexposure

Anúncios
Posted in: Indonesia