Muito Forte terremoto em Afghanistan-64 mortes e centenas de feridos

Posted on outubro 26, 2015

0


 

M7.5 – 45km N of `Alaqahdari-ye Kiran wa Munjan, Afghanistan

Time
2015-10-26 09:09:32 (UTC)
2015-10-26 07:09:32 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
45km (28mi) N of `Alaqahdari-ye Kiran wa Munjan, Afghanistan
48km (30mi) SSW of Jarm, Afghanistan
76km (47mi) S of Fayzabad, Afghanistan
77km (48mi) WSW of Ashkasham, Afghanistan
254km (158mi) NNE of Kabul, Afghanistan

 

 

alertecon26alertfatal26exposure26

 

 

Screen-Shot-2015-10-26-at-11.49.03

Terremoto mortal no Kush Hindu Região, Afeganistão – Pelo menos 64 mortes, centenas de feridos

http://earthquake-report.com/2015/10/26/massive-earthquake-hindu-kush-region-afghanistan-on-october-26-2015/

M4.7 – 45km E of Farkhar, Afghanistan

Time
2015-10-26 11:16:16 (UTC)
2015-10-26 09:16:16 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
45km (28mi) E of Farkhar, Afghanistan
55km (34mi) SW of Jarm, Afghanistan
67km (42mi) SSW of Fayzabad, Afghanistan
77km (48mi) ESE of Taloqan, Afghanistan
247km (153mi) NNE of Kabul, Afghanistan

M4.8 – 42km E of Farkhar, Afghanistan

Time
2015-10-26 09:49:38 (UTC)
2015-10-26 07:49:38 (UTC-02:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
42km (26mi) E of Farkhar, Afghanistan
56km (35mi) SW of Jarm, Afghanistan
65km (40mi) SSW of Fayzabad, Afghanistan
74km (46mi) ESE of Taloqan, Afghanistan
248km (154mi) NNE of Kabul, Afghanistan

 

Anúncios