Forte terremoto Rebout Volcano Alaska

Posted on julho 29, 2015

0


Forte terremoto Rebout Volcano Alaska

M6.3 – 71km SSW of Redoubt Volcano, Alaska

Time
2015-07-29 02:35:59 (UTC)
2015-07-28 23:35:59 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
68km (42mi) SSW of Redoubt Volcano, Alaska
230km (143mi) SW of Anchorage, Alaska
263km (163mi) SW of Knik-Fairview, Alaska
616km (383mi) SSW of Fairbanks, Alaska
1001km (622mi) W of Whitehorse, Canada

exposure

000
WEXX32 PAAQ 290019
TIBATE

PUBLIC TSUNAMI INFORMATION STATEMENT NUMBER 1
NWS NATIONAL TSUNAMI WARNING CENTER PALMER AK
819 PM AST TUE JUL 28 2015

…THIS IS A TSUNAMI INFORMATION STATEMENT FOR THE U.S. AND CANADA
EAST COASTS/ GULF OF MEXICO STATES/PUERTO RICO/ THE U.S. VIRGIN
ISLANDS AND THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS…

EVALUATION
———-
* THERE IS NO TSUNAMI DANGER FOR THE AREAS LISTED ABOVE.

* BASED ON EARTHQUAKE INFORMATION AND HISTORIC TSUNAMI RECORDS
THE EARTHQUAKE IS NOT EXPECTED TO GENERATE A TSUNAMI.

* AN EARTHQUAKE HAS OCCURRED WITH PARAMETERS LISTED BELOW.
PRELIMINARY EARTHQUAKE PARAMETERS
———————————
* MAGNITUDE 6.1
* ORIGIN TIME 2010 EDT JUL 28 2015
2010 AST JUL 28 2015
1910 CDT JUL 28 2015
0010 UTC JUL 29 2015
* COORDINATES 8.3 NORTH 77.4 WEST
* DEPTH 6 MILES
* LOCATION PANAMA-COLOMBIA BORDER REGION
NEXT UPDATE AND ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
————————————–
* THIS WILL BE THE ONLY U.S. NATIONAL TSUNAMI WARNING CENTER
MESSAGE FOR THIS EVENT UNLESS ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
BECOMES AVAILABLE.

* REFER TO THE INTERNET SITE NTWC.ARH.NOAA.GOV FOR
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION.

* CARIBBEAN COASTAL REGIONS OUTSIDE PUERTO RICO… U.S. VIRGIN
ISLANDS AND BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS SHOULD REFER TO THE PACIFIC
TSUNAMI WARNING CENTER MESSAGES AT PTWC.WEATHER.GOV.

Alerta vulcão

Local time: July 29, 2015 1540 AKDT (July 29, 2015 2340 UTC

Redoubt: Color Code GREEN Alert Level NORMAL

Página vulcão

https://www.avo.alaska.edu/activity/Redoubt.php

Anúncios