Terremotos moderados em Oklahoma

Posted on julho 27, 2015

0


Terremotos moderados em Oklahoma

4.5 – 6km NNE of Crescent, Oklahoma

ime
2015-07-27 18:12:15 (UTC)
2015-07-27 15:12:15 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
6km (4mi) NNE of Crescent, Oklahoma
19km (12mi) NW of Guthrie, Oklahoma
40km (25mi) NNW of Edmond, Oklahoma
48km (30mi) WSW of Stillwater, Oklahoma
59km (37mi) N of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

alertfatalalerteconexposure

 

M4.0 – 6km NNE of Crescent, Oklahoma

Time
2015-07-27 17:49:28 (UTC)
2015-07-27 14:49:28 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
6km (4mi) NNE of Crescent, Oklahoma
18km (11mi) NW of Guthrie, Oklahoma
39km (24mi) NNW of Edmond, Oklahoma
47km (29mi) WSW of Stillwater, Oklahoma
59km (37mi) N of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

 

Anúncios