Terremotos no meio e sul do Atlântico

Posted on julho 23, 2015

0


M5.1 – Central Mid-Atlantic Ridge

Time
2015-07-23 03:56:54 (UTC)
2015-07-23 00:56:54 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
1096km (681mi) NW of Georgetown, Saint Helena
1334km (829mi) SW of Freetown, Sierra Leone
1342km (834mi) SW of Waterloo, Sierra Leone
1343km (835mi) SW of Freetown, Sierra Leone
1364km (848mi) SW of Robertsport, Liberia

M4.9 – 60km NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Time
2015-07-22 15:18:42 (UTC)
2015-07-22 12:18:42 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
60km (37mi) NNW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
2546km (1582mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2744km (1705mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2758km (1714mi) SE of Puerto Deseado, Argentina
2036km (1265mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

Anúncios