Terremotos no sul do Atlântico Sul

Posted on julho 13, 2015

0


 

Terremotos no sul do Atlântico Sul
M5.0 – Scotia Sea

Time
2015-07-13 04:43:19 (UTC)
2015-07-13 01:43:19 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
827km (514mi) ENE of Palmer Station, Antarctica
1245km (774mi) SE of Ushuaia, Argentina
1495km (929mi) SE of Punta Arenas, Chile
1535km (954mi) SE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
1103km (685mi) SSE of Stanley, Falkland Islands
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20002x1u#general_map

 
M4.6 – East of the South Sandwich Islands

Time
2015-07-12 17:33:09 (UTC)
2015-07-12 14:33:09 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
461km (286mi) ESE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
2947km (1831mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
3192km (1983mi) SE of Punta Arenas, Chile
3201km (1989mi) SE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2571km (1598mi) SE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

usgs

Anúncios