Forte terremoto no Japão, seguido de moderado

Posted on junho 23, 2015

0


 

M6.3 – 248km WNW of Chichi-shima, Japan

Time
2015-06-23 12:18:29 (UTC)
2015-06-23 09:18:29 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
248km (154mi) WNW of Chichi-shima, Japan
764km (475mi) SSE of Shingu, Japan
780km (485mi) S of Shimoda, Japan
783km (487mi) SSE of Oyama, Japan
889km (552mi) S of Tokyo, Japan

M4.4 – 239km WNW of Chichi-shima, Japan

Time
2015-06-23 13:54:04 (UTC)
2015-06-23 10:54:04 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
239km (149mi) WNW of Chichi-shima, Japan
772km (480mi) SSE of Shingu, Japan
785km (488mi) S of Shimoda, Japan
788km (490mi) SSE of Oyama, Japan
893km (555mi) S of Tokyo, Japan

Anúncios