Terremotos moderados à 46 km e 148 km de Tóquio

Posted on maio 29, 2015

0


Terremotos moderados à  46 km e 148 km de Tóquio

 
M4.8 – 3km ESE of Sakai, Japan

Time
2015-05-29 16:06:47 (UTC)
2015-05-29 13:06:47 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
3km (2mi) ESE of Sakai, Japan
7km (4mi) NW of Iwai, Japan
10km (6mi) ENE of Satte, Japan
11km (7mi) NE of Sugito, Japan
46km (29mi) NNE of Tokyo, Japan

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20002kdj#general_map

M4.9 – 60km SE of Hasaki, Japan

Time
2015-05-28 22:13:49 (UTC)
2015-05-28 19:13:49 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
60km (37mi) SE of Hasaki, Japan
71km (44mi) SE of Asahi, Japan
77km (48mi) ESE of Yokaichiba, Japan
80km (50mi) E of Ohara, Japan
148km (92mi) ESE of Tokyo, Japan

 

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20002k6p#general_map

Anúncios