Voltam os terremotos moderados no sul do Atlântico Sul

Posted on maio 27, 2015

0


Voltam os terremotos moderados no sul do Atlântico Sul
M4.8 – 78km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time
2015-05-27 03:24:41 (UTC)
2015-05-27 00:24:41 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
78km (48mi) ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
2622km (1629mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2855km (1774mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2861km (1778mi) ESE of Punta Arenas, Chile
2194km (1363mi) SE of Stanley, Falkland Islands
M5.4 – 83km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time
2015-05-26 23:51:30 (UTC)
2015-05-26 20:51:30 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
83km (52mi) ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
2624km (1630mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2856km (1775mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2863km (1779mi) ESE of Punta Arenas, Chile
2193km (1363mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands
M5.3 – 82km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time
2015-05-26 23:41:40 (UTC)
2015-05-26 20:41:40 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
82km (51mi) ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
2623km (1630mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2854km (1773mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2862km (1778mi) ESE of Punta Arenas, Chile
2192km (1362mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

M5.4 – 86km ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

Time
2015-05-26 23:26:58 (UTC)
2015-05-26 20:26:58 (UTC-03:00) in your timezone
Times in other timezones
Nearby Cities
86km (53mi) ENE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands
2625km (1631mi) ESE of Ushuaia, Argentina
2856km (1775mi) ESE of Rio Gallegos, Argentina
2864km (1780mi) ESE of Punta Arenas, Chile
2192km (1362mi) ESE of Stanley, Falkland Islands

Anúncios